Informatieblad V.V. KSC

Algemeen bestuur
Voorzitter
Dennis van ‘t Hull
voorzitter@vvksc.nl
Penningmeester
Jos de Groot
penningmeester@vvksc.nl
06-15409251
Secretaris
Esther Zwiers
secretariaatksc@gmail.com
06-53361487
Zetveld 50 Schoonoord
Algemeen lid
Wilma Hilhorst
wlmhlrst@gmail.com
06-57513710
Edwin Berkepies
edwinberkepies@hotmail.com
06-36304062
Ron Kootstra
ron.kootstra@bam.com
06-54246605
Hans Ensing
hans.ensing@gmail.com
06-83651707
Technische staf
Training selectie
Johan Piening
Verzorger
Albert Schippers
0591-381267
06-13519167
Keepertrainer selectie
Willie Mulder
Technische Commissie se
Harrie Stegen
Ron Alting
Overige taken / commissies
Kantinebeheer
Hillie Stanneveld
06-46671639
Consul
Henk Cazemier
06-25116960
Website www.vvksc.nl
Hans Ensing
kscschoonoord@gmail.com
06-83651707
Red. programmaboekje
Wim Zwiers
wzw@home.nl
Coördinatie entreehok
Wilma Hilhorst
wlmhlrst@gmail.com
Elftalleiders
KSC 1
Ron Kootstra 06-54246605
Ronald Hilhorst 06-23438731
KSC 2
Stan Mulder
Johan Prins
KSC 3
Frank Berkepies 06-11375505
Jeffrey Groote
KSC Vrouwen 1 18+ 7×7
Ronald Hilhorst 06-23438731
KSC Vrouwen 2 18+ 7×7
Ronald Hilhorst 06-23438731
KSC Vrouwen 1 30+ 7×7
Erik Smit
Ledenadministratie
Marten Uitvlugt
ledenadministratie@vvksc.nl
Oude Molenstraat 19, Schoonoord
Activiteitencommissie
Voorzitter
Jeffrey Groote
06-46536246
penningmeester
Hillie Stanneveld
06-46671639
Lid
Raymond Tiethof
Jesper Weggen
Helma Heins
Jorn Wever
PR/Communicatie
Clubblad
Angela Galema
clubblad@vvksc.nl
0591-382214
Willie Sagel
clubblad@vvksc.nl
Johan Hummel
clubblad@vvksc.nl
06-49364236
Esther Zwiers
clubblad@vvksc.nl
06-53361487
Website/Facebook
Jurriën Philips
jurrien@jurrienphilips.nl
06-31777406
Hans Ensing
hans.ensing@gmail.com
06-83651707
Sponsorcommissie
Roef Huisman
Marco Spreen