Informatieblad V.V. KSC

Algemeen bestuur
Voorzitter
Dennis van ‘t Hull
voorzitter@vvksc.nl
 
 
 
Penningmeester
Jos de Groot
penningmeester@vvksc.nl
06-15409251
 
 
Secretaris
Esther Zwiers
secretariaatksc@gmail.com
06-53361487
Zetveld 50 Schoonoord
 
Algemeen lid
Wilma Hilhorst
wlmhlrst@gmail.com
06-57513710
 
Edwin Berkepies
edwinberkepies@hotmail.com
06-36304062
 
Ron Kootstra
ron.kootstra@bam.com
06-54246605
 
Hans Ensing
hans.ensing@gmail.com
06-83651707
 
Marte Berends
mclberends@gmail.com
06-14412187
 
Technische staf
 
Training selectie
Patrick van Nimwegen
 
 
Verzorger
Albert Schippers
0591-381267
06-13519167
 
 
Keepertrainer selectie
Willie Mulder
 
 
 
 
Technische Commissie se
Harrie Stegen
Ron Alting
 
Overige taken / commissies
Kantinebeheer
Jordi Prins
 
06-23686534
 
 
Consul
Henk Cazemier
 
06-25116960
 
 
Website www.vvksc.nl
Hans Ensing
kscschoonoord@gmail.com
06-83651707
 
 
Red. programmaboekje
Wim Zwiers
wzw@home.nl
 
 
 
Coördinatie entreehok
Wilma Hilhorst
wlmhlrst@gmail.com
 
 
 
Elftalleiders
KSC 1
Ron Kootstra
06-23438731
 
Ronald Hilhorst
06-23438731
 
 
KSC 2
Stan Mulder
 
Johan Prins
 
 
KSC 3
Frank Berkepies
06-11375505
 
Jeffrey Groote
 
Cor Stuiver
 
 
KSC Vrouwen 1 18+ 7×7
Trainer :
Vacant
 
Coach : Ronald Hilhorst
06-23438731
 
 
KSC Vrouwen 2 18+ 7×7
Trainer :
Vacant
 
Coach : Jordi Prins
06-23686534
 
 
KSC Vrouwen 1 30+ 7×7
Erik Smit
 
 
 
Ledenadministratie
Marten Uitvlugt
ledenadministratie@vvksc.nl
 
Oude Molenstraat 19, Schoonoord
Activiteitencommissie
Voorzitter
Michel Marquering
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
06-53885432
 
 
penningmeesters
Nadine Smit
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
Sven Seubers
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
 
Lid
Priscilla Kanninga
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
Mascha Kwant
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
Channa Kootstra
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
Tom Kootstra
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
Remco Stuiver
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
Colin Scholten
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
Dominique Bakker
activiteitencommssie@vvksc.nl
 
 
PR/Communicatie
Clubblad
Mascha Kwant
clubblad@vvksc.nl
 
Willie Sagel
clubblad@vvksc.nl
 
 
Johan Hummel
clubblad@vvksc.nl
06-49364236
 
Esther Zwiers
clubblad@vvksc.nl
06-53361487
 
Website/Facebook
Jurriën Philips
jurrien@jurrienphilips.nl
06-31777406
 
Hans Ensing
hans.ensing@gmail.com
06-83651707
 
 
Sponsorcommissie
Roef Huisman
 
 
 
Marco Spreen